Home Page
Pastor's Welcome
First Lady's Welcome
About Us
Our Ministries
Services & Calendar
Photo Gallery
Contact Us


Sunday School:
Each Sunday Morning at 9:00 a.m.

Worship Service:
Each Sunday Morning at 10:15 a.m.

Wednesday Night Bible Study:
Every Week at 7:00 p.m.



· The Choir Ministries:

Musician: Brother Timothy Porter Drummer: Brother Joseph Green
Angel Choir: First Lady Sarah Franklin Young Adult Choir: Sister Cynthia Blair
Senior Choir: Sister Debra Porter All Gospel Choi: Brother Timothy Porter

· The Deacon/Deaconess Ministry:

Deacon Ricky Burden/Sister Valerie Burden Sister Betty Baxter
Deacon James Foster/Sister Leashia Foster Sister Georgia Richardson
Deacon Byron May/Sister Michele May Sister Annie Saulsberry
Deacon Lawrence Sankey/Sister Annie Sankey
Deacon John Wright/Sister Patricia Wright

· The Decorating Ministry:

President: Sister Janet McClain

· The Kitchen Ministry:

Sister Renetta Blair

Brother Timothy Morgan

 Sister Jennifer Morgan

Sister Patricia Wright

· The Mission Ministries:

Crusaders: Pastor Raymond Franklin Sunbeams: Sister Tonya Blair
Young Women Association: First Lady Sarah Franklin Mission: First Lady Sarah Franklin

· The Printing Ministry:

President: Sister Patricia Wright

· The Radio Advertising Ministry:

President: Sister Tonya Blair

· The Secretary Ministry:

Financial Secretary: Sister Michele May

         Corresponding Secretary: Sister  Janet McClain

· The Sunday School Ministry:

Superintendent: Deacon Byron May

Secretary: Sister  Flora Merritt

Assistant Secretary: Sister Janet McClain


· The Trustee Ministry

Sister Pamela Byrd

Sister  Janet McClain

Brother John L. Foster

Brother  Larry McClain

Sister  Michele May

Brother Walter Pelton 

· The Usher Ministries:

Junior Ushers: Sister Patricia Wright Senior Ushers: Deacon James Foster

· The Wednesday Night Bible Study Ministry:


Sister Tonya Blair

Brother Joseph Green

Sister Sallie Folmar

Sis. Tricee Merritt

Pastor Raymond Franklin

Sister  Patricia Wright  

First. Lady Sarah Franklin


· The Youth Department Ministry:

President: Brother Joseph Green

Assistant/Vice President: Sister Johnesha Wright

· Buildings and Grounds Ministry:

Brother Myron Perdue

· Health and Wellness Ministry:

Sister Tonya Blair

First Lady Sarah Franklin

· Church Website Ministry:

Deacon James Foster

Sister Michele May


© 2011 Rock Elvy Missionary Baptist Church | For website design visit eManuel Business Solutions - www.emanuelbiz.com